Some people focus on news in their own country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Certain individuals interest to seek foreign news rather than local news. However, readers must pay attention to their country's news because it may help to spend our daily lives easier. In addition, as a result of globalization people bind with each other. Hence, people must take proper knowledge about the international news. I strongly disagree with the above statement and I would like to explain both news categories are a very crucial part of our lives. To begin with, each and every society are very close to their own social, political and economical backgrounds where they live. Then they get appropriate knowledge about their surrounding incidents after that they can Understand what their country happen and future plannings. For instance, weather broadcasting may assist people by preventing and reducing damages from many natural disasters. Moreover, people can examine government and other aspects and they can change their routines according to that. However, international news is extremely informative. People connect with the world through the concept of universalism. Therefore, a lot of third world countries try to get world powerful countries decisions and policies. To illustrate that, if someone doing an international standard business when he wants to research variations of the world stock exchange market. On the other hand, most the countries take information and update them about USA decisions. In conclusion, certain people tend to focus on local news. But, a plethora of individuals think we must pay our whole attention to the international news. However, news in their country may directly affect their lives. And also, international news is very pivotal to all around the world, because we want to fully connect with the globe beyond any limits. In my opinion, both news has the same value to this century people.