Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the work place. why is this hapenning? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

Nowadays, the development of technology has changed many aspects of human life, especially in the work environment. Technology can make tasks easier, even robots and artificial intelligence are used d to replace humans in the workplace. In this essay, I will give my opinion about the positive or negative impact on society. One of the main causes why robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace communities in the workplace. It can help people make work easier in terms of time-saving. Due to the fact that machines can take care of the bulk of assignments, thus, giving individuals more time to complete more tasks. For example, in Japan, the hospital has many sophisticated equipment for surgery, which can help the doctors have more time to prepare for surgery efficiently, and the hospital can accept many patients. On the other hand, the using of robots and artificial intelligence also has negative impacts on society's lives. The various conveniences that are offered by robots, can cause the reduction of labour in a company and other workplaces. The people will lose their jobs, and there will be a lot of unemployment while life necessities will always increase. Some benefits may be offered by the improvement of technology. However, the using of robots will add higher costs than employees. The robots need routine maintenance funds. Moreover, the accuracy of the robot production is not as good as humans in some aspects. The quality of human performance is better than robots in some fields. In conclusion, there are positive and negative impacts of the development of using robots in all aspects of the public. Humans must be wiser in using robotics so that it remains effective and efficient without reducing quality.