The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that the typical standard of the health of people would probably decrease in the future as compared to the current situation. In this essay, I will be discussing the primary reasons why I strongly oppose this view. There has been a great improvement in the places for exercise. These amenities can either be free of charge or with appropriate fees if you are privileged enough. For example, there are currently local parks that are open for the public to use as not only jogging paths but also a place to conduct free Zumba classes. Furthermore, there are membership gyms that can be availed for exclusivity. There are proposals of opening facilities for 24 hours a day that can cater to the working population. Consequently, there is no excuse not to be able to exercise regularly and maintain a better lifestyle. In addition, there are regulations mandated by law that promote a safer environment. Because of this, citizens can expect a greater quality of the surrounding. The Clean Air Act of 1999, for instance, was signed into law in the Philippines to ensure that the standard of air cleanliness is maintained. If a massive factory was found to emit hazardous air pollutants, it will be penalized with an appropriate fine. Additionally, such laws are being reviewed and updated regularly to give way to improvements in the near future. In summary, it is debated that the health standards of people will be lowered as compared today. I personally disagree because there is a variety of places for exercise to be used by the public. Moreover, there are efforts made by the government to ensure a better future for the citizens.