Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? (Give reasons for your answers and include any relewant examples from your own knowledge or experience.)

Considered by many, a lot of money make people life much happier but others claim that money is just a resource and can not make our life happy due to many things are existed is the world that can lead to positive emotions. Firstly, the quote “ Money can not lead to happy” is actual, but the population always forget about it. In the current age population be tend to have a high income and sometimes forget about basic things like family, friends or a hobby and try to earn how much more money. Healthy parents, a beautiful wife who helps and supports in many cases, good friends these basic things make me feel happy. For instance: I have a friend who has 5 kids but he has an average income, his wife does not work, also he rents an appartment but he is happy. Secondly, people are doomed and eventually a lot of money have no sense. I am convinced that plenty of money spoil human’s life. For instance: my relative from German wants to be a millionaire and he cuts all ties with relatives, from my point of view this is the best example what money can do with an individual. I have already had my own accomodation, an average salary, my hobby that I can use such as passive income and I am pretty satisfied. In a nutshell, many people forget about basic necessary things, but I am inclined to believe stable and happy life is the best and it has many pros rather than cons.