Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an increase in the number of tremendously significant hardships for some nations all over the world, which relates to not only the habitats but also the density of citizens and schooling issues. There are plenty of issues that need to be faced in Vietnam in the next few decades, but the most common of which are air pollution and poor schooling conditions. This essay will outline the difficulties that my country has a tendency to face and present some environmentally beneficial methods that could help to address these problems. First and foremost, it is undeniable that all nations around the world are witnessing a climb in air pollution, and Vietnam is no exception. Due to the operation of thousands of vehicles on the road every day, this leads to a huge amount of detrimental gases that are emitted to the atmosphere. To illustrate, there was a report that depicted the proportion of toxic gases produced by manufacturing industries and factories rising incredibly since 2015 in Thu Dau Mot, a city located in South Vietnam. As a result, thousands of local inhabitants had to make their decision to relocate their living habitat, causing an unbalanced distribution of population in this area. Since this issue cause a gigantic effect on local citizens, an approach to this problem is required as soon as possible. One of those is to tax local factories that introduce the over-allowed amount of gases into the air. Subsequently, this is believed to have a greatly beneficial effect on the environment and local citizens. Secondly, the poor educational environment has been the most malicious issue for years in Vietnam. In these few years, Vietnam witnessed a drop in the uptake of university students owing to its poor educational conditions. It is obvious that the majority of classes in underprivileged parts of the country have not met the requirements of a standard educational environment. It is evident that hundreds of schools in Cao Bang, Lang Son are still introducing the curriculum and syllabus as standard schools while their facilities are far poorer compared to bustle metropolises such as Ho Chi Minh City. Consequently, students in those areas are hindered potential in their study journey although the majority of them are academically fanatical. To mitigate this problem, it is recommended that the government and local authorities pay great attention to these regions. By this, not only the quality of life of local citizens can be improved but also the output of talented young generations will be raised. In conclusion, everything can be recapitulated into the fact that it is essentially vital for the government and local authorities to allocate their attention to these issues. It also requires a great sense of consciousness of Vietnamese to address these hardships prudently and timely