Some people believe that parents have a great influence on the children’s growth but influence from the outside plays a more important role. Do you agree or disagree?

For the development of offspring, parental guidance is required along with the knowledge of the outer world. I totally rely on this statement because for the better of the future both the inside and outside lessons are required. This essay will analyze both factors before drawing a rational conclusion However, the positions of providers are always remarkable in the life of children. To begin with, the correct sacraments are provided by their mother through their behaviour others and future stars observe and start to walk on their footprints. For an instance, as per psychologists, children minds are blank paper and they write here what they appreciating. Furthermore, parents are always provided with a secure and supportive environment through which they led themselves in the right direction. For example, parents understand their apple of an eye with patience and help to overcome their mistakes. either it is a big issue or a small issue Moreover, knowledge from the outside is also required for a beautiful future. Firstly, Although the parents always encourage them for their studies, it could be argued that by the influence of teachers and classmates they concentrate and grab the topics frequently. To illustrate, because of competition with friends and obviously the pressure of their teachers. Secondly, To modify the skills, it is better to take part in the event and hence the annual functions, various types of competitions in the education centre provide the correct path to them In conclusion, Although, parents have a vital role in their life, it could be argued that for the bright path. It is necessary to have lessons from the outer world.