Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Issues and trends related to study abroad are frequently discussed these days. It is argued that there are several benefits of studying abroad for a pupil’s hometown. I would totally agree with this assertion and the explanation will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The principal reason to consider is that the lack of some intellect. This means that many countries, especially undeveloped societies, have been cope with the scarcity of know-how in terms of nation’s development, such as urban development, global warming issues. Thus, studying in developed countries has a positive impact on the enhancement in pupil’s home nations. Generally, each country has their own great abilities. As a result, students receiving new skills can use their abilities for developing their town. For instance, due to University’s world rank, many students in Thailand are going to learn MBA courses in England in order to develop their skills. An additional point is a connection between people from different nations. Since the world today becomes more globalised, it is essential that the town has to keep a great connection with overseas. Hence, alumni from top universities are one of the keys for relating to wealthy nations. Besides, if students sit in the position which can result in developing the country such as politician, it will lead to the development of the home country. To exemplify, good alumni can easily contact great professors in Top universities more than others. All things considered; I am of the opinion that overseas studying has various merits. Therefore, people who interest in learning abroad should be supported by governments and their parents in terms of funding.