All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

It is widely believed that learning a second language at an early age is indispensable so that children should learn a foreign language. I completely agree with this statement. According to children learning, a foreign language can open lots of opportunities. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain how learning a foreign language affect children ’s ability. The main advantage of learning a different language at an early age can be good for developing fluency. Young children have an incredible ability to absorb and reproduce sounds than adults, meaning they are able to pronounce words like native speakers. Further advantages relate to brain development, learning a foreign language appears that leading to improvements in the ability to concentrate and greater brain agility, improvement in the ability to perform several tasks and the ability to make connections between different concepts. Billingual kids tend to be good at problem-solving and critical thinking this will be helpful for academic achievement, and it is useful for their future careers. One final point benefit of learning another language is bilingual people have more job opportunities than normal people. Companies are likely to hire those who can speak two or more languages because if they got clients from another country they wouldn’t experience any language barrier. Admittedly, learning a foreign language has important advantages for kids, contributing to more job opportunities and successful life. However, Learning a second language at an early age might have some drawbacks. Children might mix up languages and speak using two languages at the same time. To summarize, It seems that those who learned a second language tend to have a more successful life than others. Also, many valuable books are written in some international languages such as English.