Virtual reality be used as a tool for therapeutic interventions and mental health treatments. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Technology has developed into a visualization tool to relieve stress and heal t mental health. some argue that virtual reality takes individuals to other worlds which out of reality is harmful for mental health. I disagree that virtual reality has a negative effect on human beings. This essay will discuss that I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, technology has been evolving drastically in recent years which causes a vast distraction for electronic users. Consequently, teenager uses virtual reality on meta to navigate with their friends in a virtual world which is dangerous for their mind and well-being it keeps them away from studying or using hand object. For example, China has banned children from using augmented reality for leisure because it leads them to unreal conceptions and feelings mentally and physically. Despite this, there are a number of significant drawbacks to virtual reality users most of them suffer from frustration and they compartmentalize themself from the real world in addition meta share an article regarding virtual reality users they experience different emotions at the same time when they utilize VR or virtual games. For instance, Oxford University suggests an issue involving the brain will be affected by spending many hours on unreal machines which can cause trauma and emotional depressions. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is frequently said that advanced technology such as virtual reality has a worse effect on humans, and justifiably that would be harmful to human characteristics and health tremendously. this kind of mental distraction has no healing.