Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there is a lot of technology that can help humans to find out which information is authentic and also reliable. The advantage of sharing information with people is to educate and inform the fact, but the disadvantage is sharing maybe prompt negative results from crucial information. There are many reasons why some people considered that any department or organization should allow citizens to know data as much as they could. To begin with, a vast majority of ordinary people opine that whether scientific research, business and academic details could be a wide range of benefit to their life. This knowledge of research could be a guideline for the general public in some fields, for instance, investment, experiment, and also education. Conversely, while many people believed that some significant facts could affect national stability and lead to the increasing of criminality. According to the researchers of NASA organization said that there are numerous facts and reasons that it is necessary to conceal. They think about the following results If they announce what they found is it will be a severe phenomenon that could destroy our earth in the next 10 years and humans will be eliminated. This is to say that some scientific data can also trigger a group of people to commit a crime. Moreover, some valuable information also leads to some company misuse and seek to benefit from shared materials. To sum up, I tend to think that each aspect is possible and reasonable in its own way. By, this I mean that the related organizations should divide and report some advantageous details to the public. Nevertheless, they must aware of the unexpected consequences that would affect National security in an undesirable way.