Some people believe that the government should provide free healthcare for all citizens. Other think that individuals should pay for their own medical costs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whilst numerous think that the population should pay for their own medical costs, I believe that the government should provide free healthcare for everyone due to the fact recently the price of drugs and visits to doctors have gone up dramatically. On the one hand, the government may not have abundance budget to pay for that. This is due to the fact consequently much infrastructure needs the ministers to deal with, such as building more public parks, hospitals, and city roads. It is obvious that the country should develop and make comfortable conditions for its citizens by providing a great number of public spaces, by using them people can develop and reduce their stress or depression by hanging out with friends. For instance, according to the latest research made by professors from the University of Yale, it was discovered that 76% of people feel much calmer and happier after a stroll with friends. On the other hand, now the costs of medicine extremely increased, and for this reason, there should be a free service provided by the government. There can be serious health problems such as cancer or diabetes, which can be controlled only with special treatment or the items dedicated to that sickness, hence they are supremely expensive. For example, it was discovered worldwide that 86% of patients passed away, as they did not have the needed amount of cash. In conclusion, individuals should pay for their medical observation by themselves, as ministers should develop the city, by constructing numerous amenities, nevertheless, nowadays everything is expensive especially medicine, and that's why not everybody can get their hands on it.