Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that it is important for children to get extra work for home it will help to revise the concept although, others believe it is a unnesscery burden for children. In this essay we discuss both views and in the end i give my opinion. Firstly, teachers give homework to the student because it is important they connected with studies and it will helpful for teacher to analyze how much students understand the topic as well as which topic need for revision. For instance, so many students have hesitation to ask question and if they don't understand something they do not ask about that owing to shyness or hesitation in this scenario homework helps the teacher for evaluation so she/he will teach that topic again. Secondly, it is aid for make students busy in home and do some productive work. On the other hand, students have lots of burdens compared to the past. Now they more subjects and they have to do extra- curriculam curricular activities which is exhausting for them, For example, schools try to make every students participate in extra- curriculam curriculum activities because they are important for their overall development. Moreover students also do extra study for their weekly tests and monthly tests. It become overburden for them. In my opinion teacher should give them limited homework and try to give them alternative days work so that way they are connected to the studies and also not exhausted with the work. In conclusion, some amount of homework is definitely beneficial for the academic success of students. However, teachers need to ensure that they are not burdening students with excessive work.