Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life? Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

It is considered by some that to be successful in life it is necessary to have a higher education. However, there are people who do not have a university education but are successful. In my opinion, higher education is not the most relevant because many celebrities and businessmen have succeeded in life. On the one hand, education can help us to triumph in life, because there are who have become succeded in life being a good professional with an excellent career. Owing to university education, there are succeded scientists and the major discoveries have to be for theirs. Although It can be mentioned scientists such as Stephen Hawking, Marie curie or Albert Einstein,I believe, is not the most important because there are those who have a great life without studies. On the other hand, other people believe that it to be need special skills to have a succesful life and I agree. Likewise, there are many bussiness businesses and big leader succefully live in the world withouth education but their skills as responsability and decissiveness make to have a good life. For instance, Steve Jobs, Bill Gates and Walt Disney have achieved carry a succefully live without a higher university degree. In conclusion, it can be seen that despite there are people are succeful with higher studies, there are who can to become succeded whitout university studies and for this reason, I believe is not the most important and necesary go to the university because if people have special skills, they could carry a succeffully life.