Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is thought that educating a child from their own comfort is best for their development whereas other groups of people believe that going to school is a valuable asset for their growth emotionally and friendly. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain the advantages of both. First of all, there are many playful methods which are invented and can be implemented for children at their home with parents devoting some of their time in helping their's child education. For example, having a large family could develop the emotions of children and such families have a myriad of children in their home which develops their friendly nature. Moreover, technological advancement helped prompt education online where everything is found on the internet such developments in society is beneficial for children. As we can say that, schooling is the first step where children are experiencing an outer world of outlook it exposes them to strangers who become friends and also to a healthy competitive environment. In the schools, institution allots a variety of teachers particularly to a group of children. Furthermore, education is an important part of a country to develop economically and scientifically. Scientific innovations can mostly be done in institutions in the presence of teachers. I would introduce an example, recently in a new paper,article there has been research conducted on a myriad of children where it shows children who to schooling have more advantageous benefits compared with children at home. To recapitulate, each one of them has its own advantages in the perspectives of a varied group of people.