In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone(cellphone)apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, with the advancement of science and the advent of cellphone, human-machine life has developed, so using apps makes works done faster. In most countries, it has become widespread use from apps mobile phone and the increasing cost of using these applications. In my view, technology is a tool, and if this tool develops our life, we must pay for it, and I agree this development has more advantages. First, some of these apps help to get things done faster and easier. You install them can do your work in a short time so many people spend money for them. For example, by transferring money through these apps, you do not go to the bank; and you do move money at home, saving your time. Secondly, most of these apps will improve your job, improving the quality and progress of your job. As a result, people like to pay a high price for it. The instance, I use them for photoshop that is both quality and faster. On the other hand, we incur a lot of costs for applications because we have to pay to have them, and most of them may be expensive, and above all, we even pay to train them. For example, I recently bought a photoshop app for my mobile phone that I both paid to purchase and learn. In conclusion, many cellphone applications both speed up the process or work and improve it, and in most cases, it increases the quality of work, which causes using mobile phon apps to increase day by day, but few people would dislike using since they have high costs.