Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.otgers argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that proponents should put effort into improving the adverse situations of life, nonetheless, some believe that having bad moments, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money should be acceptable for everyone. This essay will shed some light on both views with relevant examples and explain my viewpoint in the conclusion. To begin with, hard circumstances can occur due to poor status in society, and illiteracy, not only does it lead to scarcity of finances, but it also lets some acquire undesirable jobs for some cents. Nobody expects terrible states of affairs, however, it never goes without teaching a lesson to a human being. For example, poverty educates how to control high demands and utilize every coin very wisely, moreover, financially unstable people get to learn at a very early age the methods to become affluent people, as a result, this next generation never sees the dearth of funds. Secondly, the dissatisfying job is not a just way to run everyday expenses, the responsibilities of this job give hands-on experience and prepare human beings to handle big organizations in their field. On the other side, someone with enough knowledge and qualifications does not deserve an unacceptable set of circumstances, as basic studies in any field help you to obtain an appropriate occupation with a decent salary, which helps to economize after looking after all the expenses. In this condition, nobody wants to be in dreadful circumstances. Thus, individuals with capabilities should be ready to approach new opportunities to upgrade the standard of their lives. To synopsize, I pen down saying that the fact that, people with enough tools, qualifications, and, knowledge should surely do some hard work to improve their quality of life, rather than just struggling for bread and butter every day.