Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Many manufactured food and beverage carry high levels of glucose, these causes many health problems. Some public thinks to impress the community to eat less starch, sugary commodities should be made at a more high valuation. I disagree with this opinion. If the sugary production will be made expensive, the poor population couldn't buy daily needs properly. Sugary product is needed for our daily life. Maximum foods that we take in each day contain sugar. For example, bread, pasta, cold drink, etc. and many other food items carry carbohydrates with different heights. Dhaka city dwellers buy this commodity. However they are rich or poor. In spite of, the rising price of sugary products poor population couldn't buy. Lower-grade societies are affected. it is not the proper solution to reduce the consumption of carbohydrates. Customers are chitted by shoppers if the price will be increased. There is another solution to intake fewer lactose. if inhabitants are made more conscious of cellulose that will be more effective to take less sugar. For instance, advertisements on tv, youtube, Facebook,newspaper make the crowd more conscious about carbohydrates through some sorts of information about the negative impact of the high height of carbohydrates. carbohydrate made some diseases such as diabetes, obesity, cancer, and sp on. If society knows this information, the intake less glucose. To sum up, the majority of the public consume manufactured food and drink commodity carries a high level of lactose. Increasing price is not a proper solution to reduce the intake of carbohydrates. However, making awareness about the negative impact of taking the high height of sugar is more fruitful to decrease the consumption minimum level of carbohydrate and we will take our health sound.