Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, abortion is the topic of discussion in several countries since it raises speedily from the past. Some believe abortion should legalize because some pregnant ladies were sexually harassed by the criminal. However, others argue it should be illegal because there are various ways to prevent pregnancy. In my opinion, it should be legal since it can protect the problem related to the orphans. On the one hand, termination of pregnancy should legalize, due to sexual harassment. The crime has increased, as a result of it, some women who are not willing to pregnant would like to end of child's life. For example, my country has sexual crimes almost every day. A large number of women call out, to legalize abortion because they think laddies who face the sexual issue should be able to commit abortion. On the other hand, they disagree with it because preventing pregnancy has several methods to commit except for abortion. They suggest people should use a condom to protect themselves. The report from AEC university, for instance, represents the best way to decrease pregnancy is using a condom. It does not only use to prevent pregnancy, but it also uses to protect themselves from HIV. From my point of view, I agree with the side which supports abortion to be legal because it can solve the trouble of orphans. Namely, numerous teenagers give birth to their children without being will, therefore several kids are abandon by their parents. To solve this trouble, the government should permit abortion to legalize. In conclusion, some people think abortion should be legal because it is a result of sexual harassment, nevertheless, others believe it should be illegal because to prevent pregnancy has several methods. In my view, it should legalize to solve the issue of orphans.