Some people say that the main environmental problem of out time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

One question that has caused a lot of controversy this year is that the main environmental problem. In my opinion, although some people believe that environmental issues are more important, I believe that the loss of species plants and animals are a serious threat to the environment. On the one hand, animal and plant species are dying at a rapid rate. The habitats of the animals are being replaced by factories and resorts while some rare and endangered animals are hunted for jewellery such as elephants and rhinos. for horns. Hunting for these animals also affects other animals and habitats. For example, when eagles are hunted, nothing will hunt red-eyed sparrows. They will grow at a rapid rate, thereby causing severe damage to organisms and human habitats. On the other hand, climate change is happening more and more and its effects are more severe. This is caused by many factors such as air pollution from vehicle emissions, transformative industrial activities and sea level pollution that has melted the Arctic ice. That will pollute freshwater areas, disrupt and affect the ecological environment, create storms, floods, earthquakes of terrible scale and magnitude, which can have severe impacts and destroy our civilization. When we investigate both animals and plants, we also destroy the ecosystem and indirectly create natural disasters. In conclusion, when we investigate both animals and plants, we also destroy the ecosystem and indirectly create natural disasters.