The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Science has enormous effects on human lives. In many aspects, it must improve the quality of life. This essay will talk about these aspects. Firstly, it is better to understand what science is. Obviously, it contains many majors such as technology, biology, history, health etc. Totally, we have seen all of them in our life journey which means humans use them to improve their knowledge of living. For instance, historical lessons give us information on the improvement timeline of humanity thus we are going to use these experiences for the future. Furthermore, our generation used to ignore the influence of expertise however, during that time they understood that to have a glamorous and comfortable lifecycle we have to improve our knowledge. Secondly, if we can access the all knowledge of the universe, we would have an incredible existence which means all tasks and works will be solved easily by technology. For example, in some countries which trust new information and invest their money in the newest expertise, their citizens live better and easier than in other countries. South Korea and Japan are two of these regions. They use the latest update of skills for citizens hence, it seems they have a better lifespan than other individuals on the earth. In conclusion, Personally, I accept the opinion that the first aim of learning should be for humans to have a better life. Unbelievably, I have always thought there is no other aim for science except helping people. Finally, I will trust the process because I have seen how knowhow helped us and it will give us better living in the future.