Living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Staying in a nation where you have to speak a foreign dialect can cause serious social and practical difficulties. I completely agree that a foreign language in another country can cause social and practical problems. Firstly, residing in a place where you have to speak the local parlance may lead to social struggles because of the culture of the society. The customs of most areas are very demanding for strangers, if the visitor is unable to adapt and communicate appropriately, he or she will be socially withdrawn and also start himself as an outcast. For instance, in China, over the past,decade foreigners who newly migrated there are involved in social vices because they cannot speak Chinese and cannot secure a job. Therefore, the mandatory use of foreign languages abroad may cause social unrest. Furthermore, the most settlement where people to communicate in local parlance has lead to practical unrest because some work environment is only designed for indigenes. Most companies abroad use the socially endemic way of communication in their work environment, more so, when immigrants do not understand some signs on the equipment it will definitely lead to structural and practical hazards in the workplace. For example, Japanese companies recorded the highest rate of manufacturing malfunction in software industries, because workers were forced to use Japanese writings instead of international writings. Thus, the use of abroad dialects may sometimes cause production difficulties. In conclusion, living in a country where you have to speak foreigners dialect can cause social and practical difficulty mostly in their customs and working environments.