Some people believe that the best way to encourage children to have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Society has different views concerning the eating habits of children. While many considered schools to be the best for educating juveniles about healthy food, some disagreed with the belief that parents should take the primary responsibilities in helping their offsprings combat obesity. In this essay, I will analyse both trends and provide my opinion in conclusion. On the one hand, schools can positively affect both the children and their parents ' eating lifestyle. To begin with, schools provide much-needed knowledge about how nutrients in food affect the human body. This would raise the children's awareness of health and teach them how to keep themselves in good shape. Furthermore, regarding the parents, teachers can provide them with feedback when their kids are consuming excessive junk food. By doing so, parents can be aware of the situation and make adjustments before it worsens. As a result, schools can benefit the children and their families provided that all parties cooperate. On the other hand, fathers and mothers are essential to inspire their kids to eat healthily. Firstly, parents directly influence their kids as they can decide what food to bring to the table daily. For instance, parents can help teenagers form a habit of eating more vegetables by taking an example of themselves. Secondly, teachers cannot afford to pay attention to each student the same as their parents. Although many private institutes offer additional nannies to look after the students, they barely impact juveniles like parents. Therefore, the dominant responsibility to take care of a child should always fall on their parents ' shoulders. In conclusion, both schools and parents play a fundamental role in helping children combat obesity and food -related diseases. However, I believe moms and dads must be in charge of inspiring their future generations to eat healthily.