some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the past few decades advancements in technology significantly enhanced many instances. It is a prime role to the human social life such as mobile phones, tablets and computers through several applications like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and many faces to face interacted apps. most people feel that technological advancement has caused individuals more communicative albeit, the opposite has the case. Personally, i partially onagreeing on agreeing the statement. This essay will discuss both sides to demonstrate the main points and prove the arguments. Firstly, nowadays numerous advanced devices are in the market. While owing to inexpensive gadgets, Any person can afford any financial capabilities. the advent of few interactive mobile programs abolishes distances and everybody to connect around the globe,,, Moreover everyone has been able to reconnect with long-lost friends through social networking sites. for,example after thirty years, I have reconnected with my childhood best friend. secondly, some guys argue that, social media let people becoming more isolated, i would say that in this epoch people get more introverted characters and addicted.,, Additionally it is easy to disseminate false information online in order to ruin someone's reputation. To illustrate, according to Khaleej times newspaper,survey 20 per cent of the criminal cases are internet scams and online fraud in the United Arab Emirates were reported last year. In conclusion, technological reforms have changed life on earth. On one hand, it helps us drive away from our feeling of loneliness but on the other hand, the same technology when abused can make us even more socially alienated. Therefore, I firmly believe that it is time to evaluate the drawbacks and eliminate them so that we can benefit from the positive qualities of this boon.