A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

nowadays due to the globalization in the country, people from other nations always travel from one place to another in search of business, work or travel and so on. while some humans believe that this trend is pastor creating, but I agree with this notion that provinces become more developed and advanced if the mixture of people lives there. to commence with, firstly, cosmopolitan societies are better for the overall development fro the countries. that's why American, Australia, England enjoy greater prosperity, stability and harmony as there is the transaction of immigrants and residents which leads to an upsurge in the demands of consumers, hence would quicken the currency circulation which are the two important aspects for economic development. to illustrate, the CEO of Google is Sundar Pichai as he is from India due to the convenience he is achieving here cannot get back home. furthermore,in a rustic with cross-cultural integrity, public areas, facilities and tourist spots are designed considering all inhabitants including expatriates. Shopping malls, entertainment centres, beaches etc. public places become more appealing and usable. The cities become global towns and bear the mark of truly diverse traditions and cultures. For example, in several countries many nationalities reside together and taking this in mind, a global village is designed for them. Such a global village attracts thousands of tourists around the globe and it claims to be the world's tourism, leisure, shopping and entertainment destinations. Thus a homey with different ethnic groups and a diverse culture enjoy quicker progress and cultural richness. In conclusion, counties with different cultural backgrounds and nationalities are much more intriguing. It is undeniable that cultural diversity in a country should be considered a welcoming trend for the attractiveness and faster growth of a nation.