Some people believe that a great difference in age between people and children is more beneficial. Do you think the advantages of a greater difference in age between them outweigh the disadvantages?

It is generally believed by one part of our community that, higher the gap between multiple age groups, the better it will be for society. I support the above-mentioned statement and opine that the difference surely has higher benefits rather than its side effects. Firstly, we will explain the pros in the upcoming paragraph and secondly, we will elaborate, how the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, kids learn everything from their elder family members either by observing their actions or by adhering to their advice. A great gap amongst two generations might provide the teenagers matured learnings through guardians life experiences. Additionally, it creates a sense of respect as well as fear in youth, if their near ones are aged. For instance, my cousin is 12 years elder than me, because of that I listen plus implement his every suggestion, whereas I don't care about my real brother's opinions, as he is just 2 years elder than me. Thus, it is evident that it is the need of time to have the supervision of mature parents or adults for the younger generation. On the other hand, it can be clearly observed that inflation is at its peak, consequently giving birth to a baby without financial stability would be a dreadful situation for the infant. Moreover, it is easy to plan a baby in the early stages of life, but extremely difficult to take responsibility. It is quite common that immature couples spoil their relations, as they fight every day over either parent not giving proper time to the child. For example, a lady filed for divorce, as her husband was busy in his office works, also neither he had money nor time to give to the newborn baby. Consequently, we can call this approach of maintaining the period differences between a parent and a child a prudent one. To conclude, I am not rigid on the above point discussed that it is mandatory to have a huge variance, therefore, it needs to be reasonable enough to become mature, stable and capable, to be a good parent.