Some people think that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfacory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try to improve such situations. Give your opinion.

Some people think that individuals should take a chance to improve their current condition while others hold the opposite view - to accept unwanted situations. In my perspective, people should do everything to get fulfilment of life. This opinion is followed by some reasons that will be discussed in this essay. Showing people what you are worth is crucial in achieving goals and success. For instance, there are many people who are talented but are unknown. That is the reason for unfulfillment and poverty. However, its solution is easy, in the era of modern technologies there is nothing impossible. For example, Ted Williams was an ordinary homeless man, but one day he was shot in the video where he was begging for money. This video went viral because he had a 'golden voice', so he got offered to work as an announcer at the radio canal. And now he is one of the most famous radio personalities in the world. The only thing that helped this man was the Internet. For this reason, you have to show the world who you are. Accepting a poor situation is not the smartest decision, but can enhance their stress level as well as it can affect their psychology and willingness for life. As a result, we get a person who has no goals, no dreams, and no willingness for life. To sum up, every single person should fight for the future. The main thing is to never give up because in the future you will face your effort's fruits.