The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools.’ How far do you agree with this prediction?

It is true that these days students have multiple resources for learning and the right selection is crucial in delivering effective lessons. This essay will discuss the importance of course books and the internet; however, as per my opinion, I completely agree with the above topic that the internet will never take place of academic course books. On the one hand, course books whether conventional or digital both are designed by experts which are incorporated with the subjects syllabus. Moreover, it is designed for the purpose of testing procedures as formal examination and internal assessments. In addition, they are proven to improve a student further proceeding for higher education; therefore, course books are considered an essentail part of the school curriculum. In India, NCRT is one of its examples those publish academic books for schools who follows CBSE syllabus. Thus, scholars are recommended to study from those books during their academics. On the other hand, the internet is also a vital tool for education. First and foremost, it provides access to a wide range of resources. The world is on a finger trip; on the contrary, a youngster has an option to store the data on software, for example, excel, winword, and several more. As well as, they can practice as many times as they can and improve their fundamental skills. However, it is advisable that digital learning should be used under the supervision of teachers and school management. Pupils should not be considered e-learning as a method of gathering data because some information is not reliable. Thus, it ought to be used only as a method of guided process. To conclude, Although with the advancement of technology the internet is an effective tool but for,scholars it is essential that they use them under the guidelines of their institute as an additional form of learning. But it appears that coursebooksbooks with their depth information and reliable material will also remain an integral part of the study.