People believe that not all school children have the natural ability to learn a new language. This means is not right to force all school children to study a foreign language. Do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays learning a new language are very popular in society. some commenters believe that not every teenager is capable to learn a new language that's why parents or teachers do not have to force offspring to learn it. I tend completely agree with this statement, I am of the opinion that at the age of adolescent we have provided them with enough education that neccery at that time; do not force them do and learn anything. However, Further in, the discourse I will support my stand and at the same time highlight certain contradictory views that others in the society might have. To begin with, at child age they have a lot of gasping power so they can learn anything so easily but as parents or educators their responsibility that they do not forcefully tell them to do something that they do not want to do.The primary reason for this, is that kid mind are very sensitive if someone forces them that will bring a negative impact on juveniles. For example, the survey conducted on children behaviour by the UN they realise data that child mind is very sensitive and if something happens with them that negative memory stays with their lifetime. Another noteworthy reason could be that tinder age their age is about playing and try a new experience of lives. as, parents do not make them restrict to do something that HE/she do not want to do. Moreover, students have already a lot of pressure about their academic exams and study learning a new language increase their burden. On the other hand, in today's generation if the person knows more than three languages it is good for their work life. there are individuals in the society who are of the outlook that, children have to learn a foreign languagelanguages language language such as:English, French, Italiana. because, that will help them when they visit a foreign country or they got the job in a different location where speaking certain languages are required; Also,many educational institutions is teaching the student's different languages. For instance, The survey conduct by the education system said that the language barrier is important in today's time the child who knows many languages got a good career in later life. In conclusion, there are those who seem to be convinced with the fact that learning foreign languages is required for offspring. and they have all the right reason to hold their view. But, I, however,am of the opinion that parents do not make their juvenile forcefully learn if children do not want to study it it's their decision they have to respect it.