The computers are widely used in education and some people think that teachers should play an important role in the classroom. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, computers play an integral part in providing the latest teaching methods and upgrading the quality of education. Nevertheless, my take on this is that teachers should play a major role in teaching their students. To begin with, teachers are more flexible in the way of teaching students, because there are many kinds of students in classes. If a student falls behind his classmates, teachers need to tailor their teaching method to make him understand. The teachers have to explain the topic of the lesson slowly and with a lot of repetition and elaboration. By doing so, students can understand and improve their knowledge efficiently. Moreover, having teachers in classes will help students learn better. No one cannot imagine how a class would be if there is no teacher. For example, students from secondary school and high school are kinds of naughty and easily distracted by things around them. Therefore, teachers always have to keep an eye on them and force them to pay attention to the lesson. Besides, teachers usually give difficult homework and assignments to students, then students will be given high marks and compliments if they accomplish their task perfectly. This is a great way for students to revise and recollect what they have been taught. By learning with teachers, students can receive many useful tips outside the lesson from their teachers, they also learn how to communicate with teachers and discuss problems with teachers as well. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that face to face traditional learning approach with teachers at school is the best way to acquire knowledge. By doing so, teachers help disciplines to comprehend lessons easily.