At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Without a shadow of a doubt, improving financial circumstances and public health have widespread impacts on lifestyle. Nowadays, many nations have a lot of younger individuals as compared to elder people. The plus point would be the young group does hard work and enhancement of military and labour force, while the minus features are they can increase consumerism and need more welfare facilities. Regarding the plus points, It is believed that there are many reasons for adults to be more hardworking and more qualified due to studying in reputed institutions. In addition, they learned recent technologies from universities and became skilled workers. Moreover, they have less potential to sick and they can do hard work for more hours rather than old people. In fact, can be expected that every nation has more younger population as compared to other countries can lead to a growing economy rapidly. Regarding the minus points, governments should be aware that younger communities need accommodations and welfare equipment. Firstly, the younger group is more consumerist than the older group, as a result, they need more goods and services. Secondly, by increasing of birth rate the youth of the population can expect the government face to a lack of housing. For example, the government of India due to the explosive growth of the population, is facing the problem of housing and shelter. To sum up, following the analysis of both sides, it is clear that the advantages outweigh on disadvantages because every country needs progress in their economies and well well-being of their citizens. Further, younger communities have benefits for the future of each nation such as the military and labour force.