Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

In today's time, it has become a trend of people getting married and producing children in their thirties. In my opinion, this way of living life will bring benefits to society such as less domestic violence, a bright future for the upcoming generation, and less population after some decades. Further, I will provide justifications for my standpoint. As age grows, a person becomes more mature. This maturity will surely bring qualities of peace and trust in the marriage. When a partner is matured enough, they will not indulge themselves in domestic violence for petty issues. They would resolve any conflicts with peace and harmony at their home. Having few cases of domestic violence can be considered as a benefit to society. Additionally, marriage partners will be financially stable when they are in their thirties. They can plan for better career options for their children such as going abroad for study, pursuing Medical or Engineering streams. As a result, the upcoming generation will bring prosperity and power to society. For example, the people of Kerala getting married only after having financial freedom for ages, and we can see the progress of their children. They are among the most influential people in the USA in Medicine and Engineering fields. Furthermore, partners of late marriages would not prefer to have more than two children due to the possible age issues during the upbringing of the children. As a result, there will be less population in society after some decades. This scenario can be considered as the paramount benefit for society. In conclusion, I second my opinion of society is getting benefited by late age marriages because of aforementioned benefits.