A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research

Some Individuals believe that animals should be treated in the same way humans are and have similar rights, whereas others think that it is more significant to use them as we desire for food and medical research. In this essay, I will Interpret both views and give my opinion. To begin with, with regard to the exploitation of animals, people believe it is acceptable for several reasons. Firstly, they think that families are the most important beings on the planet, and everything must be done to ensure human survival. If this means experimenting on animals so that we can fight and find cures for diseases, then this takes priority over animal suffering. Furthermore, it is believed by some that animals do not feel pain or loss as crowds do, so if we have to kill animals for cuisine or other uses, then this is morally acceptable. On the other hand, I do not believe these arguments stand up to scrutiny. The first reason is that it has been shown on numerous occasions by secret filming in laboratories via animal rights groups that animals feel as much pain as communities do, and they suffer when they are kept in cages for long periods. Not only this, a substantial amount of animal research is done for cosmetics, not to find treatments for diseases, so this is unnecessary. Finally, it has also been proven that populations can get all the nutrients and vitamins that they require from green vegetables and fruit. Therefore, again, having to kill animals for feed is not an adequate argument. To sum up, although some folks argue killing animals for research and food is ethical, I would argue there is sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this is not the case, and, therefore, steps must be taken to improve the rights of animals.