Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your option.

Some say that relationships between individuals such as family members and friends have been destroyed by Electronic devices such as television and mobile phones, I strongly agree with this statement and my essay will support the opinion because unfortunately these electronic devices take a lot of time from people and make them always busy. Unhappily, a lot of people spend very much time on their electronic devices and that affects their real life and what is inside it, such as their relationships and their families and that leads to the end of their normal life, for instance, children who spend the whole day on their phone when the parents take it from them they will cry, study from Harvard University shows that more than 60% of communication between individuals in our modern life become difficult and that was not the case before electronics came. When people prefer to spend time in the virtual world that will cause the end of real life from their perspective, for example, a friend of mine is a gamer and I can not sit with him and talk normally more than 30 minutes he gets bored quickly. In conclusion, it will be helpful If we reduce our use of these devices, and spend more time with people around us, which will affect significantly our health, instead of sitting in front of the television for 10 hours we should decrease the hours to 5 or even 2 and that will lead to much different to us and or bodies and our relationships