These days many people live or work overseas in a different country than they were born in. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and then give your own opinion.

In recent year, cost of living has become a major challenge people face. this has made the increase of persons to migrate from one country to another in search of greener pastures. Also so many persons belive that traveling overseas is the best option for better growth of income and survival. Below are the followig reasons or advantages while most persons move from one country and another for setllement and work Firstly, you will agree with me that, for example in nigeria the cost of living is very high compaired to the income received from their work place, therefore this has contributed to the fact that majority of the people born in nigeria prefers to travel outside the country for a better job and pay. these days alot of persons can hardly feed and afford a better accomodation and live a better life. secondly, another advantage is the fact that the value of nigerian currency is so poor, compaired to that of the united states.The ratio has a very big gap without comparisim. for example when you purchase an iteam from oversea it is cheaper than buying it in nigeria outside the cost of shiping it. For the disadvantage, you will totaly agree with me that most foods which you could easily get in a low cost while in african are very high in cost and can not get them handy, it is very difficult to get them, Another disadvantage is the climate, the weather outside the country is always very cold, and lots of persons that has migratted finds it very hard to adapt in their new enviroment. In conclusion, despite the disadvantages the advantages takes a better place than the disadvantages. movement from one country to another is best because it helps us save have a better place to work and live right.