Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In this competitive world, everyone is struggling to have a better lifestyle. A significant number of civilians believe that money can buy happiness. This essay argues how happiness is related to wealth and how other factors are also crucial to be happy. Predominantly, a wealthy person who has a lot of cash to spend on lavish things, such as, expensive cars, luxurious bungalow and trendy clothes to live a better life. Moreover, one could get better medical facilities which are indispensable if anyone from a family is seriously ill. Considering, for instance, poor people condition could not spend money on hospital if any serious illness is in a family. Therefore, money has its own importance in order to get not only better medical facilities but also a luxurious lifestyles. Conversely, other factors which are also responsible to be a delight that is love. In another word, funds could not purchase love and care. If rich people don't have family or closed ones to take care of him/her and with whom share love and good relationship, not considered satisfied person. The research, in particular, implied that individuals having relationships with their loved ones are happier than a rich people who doesn't have relatives and friends. Hence, other factors such as emotional support from family members have their own significance. Apart from this, some other factors which relate to joy such as accomplishment, getting married, becoming parents, spending quality time with their loved ones. To conclude, though money provides lavish lifestyle with better medical support however love, care and good relationship comes with gratification.