Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The attitude towards reducing starvation around the world is rooted in one's perception of food - education relations. One view maintains that educating people is the only way to tackle this problem. Held against this opinion shows the importance of providing food to face worldwide hungerness.Personally,I agree with the opinion of education would decrease poverty and hungerness hungriness. Those who support the notion of education believe that teaching people and making individuals aware of what's going on around them will result in a world without hungry children and society. Education is a vital factor for rising up against governments that can't organize and manage society appropriately. Furthermore,the the wiser people get,the less effort is required to convince them to fight for their own rights, hence, this will put a lot of pressure on the dysfunctional governance so that they would pay more attention to make more job opportunities that certainly leads to defeating hunger problems in society. For instance, after second world,war people in Germany and many other countries were out of food sources and also, many of them died of hunger but after some years passed,giving the power to capable authorities made Germany one of the countries with the least number of hungerness hungriness. On the other side of this debate,giving a hand to societies that are suffering from starvation by giving them food is worth paying attention to.There is a wide range of organizations and charities such as 'action against hunger ' charity that help different communities by giving them refreshments resulting in plunging the percentage of poor nations. Although providing meal is crucial, this is not the solution for the extinction of hungerness hungers in long term.As an, example we can take a close look at poverty and hunger in Africa. In conclusion,we should take serious actions against the lack of food in our earth such as food aid or education. however,I believe that educating people can completely solve this challenge and lead to the elimination of this problem.