Some people think that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many people feel that giving homework everyday is not necessary for children. Although others think that it will be helpful to become a successful student in school. In this essay I will discuss why they should provide homework everyday and if they did not do this what causes will faced them in future. Nowdays educational institutes are too much serious about homewrok and classwork. Most the the teachers forced their pupils to did given homework at school. But it is not a good idea. There are lots of people supported kids refreshness freshness refreshes. Like they did not complete homework regularly. Because they think that, in their living space childen only play with siblings or doing their hobby. It will be much more helpful for thir brain development. Another reason is, it is not always true that daily giving homework will makes a learner more skillful. For example, one of my friend did not compelete hometask fo particular subject but now he is a become most successful On the other hand, many exparts suggest that children should not provide their dailytask daily tasks and show to the instractor. It is true that, homework is helpful to enreach enrich knowledge productively. Because when any instructor work on classroom in particular subject by this students can learn many things and instructor always prefer to give lots of practice test for solving at hoom room boom. It is interesting to solve homework at the same time dificult. If any kids did homework regulary he/she can study in good instrauction. Moreover, some people are very successful by doing this type of work. I recon it can changle anytime. For instance, one of my schhol friens friend did all kind of homework and afer competely school he could relieve. In conclusion, i personally believe giving homework is very good things for kids because thay can enjoy by doing this and besides it this activity will help them for better fututr.