In the modern world,it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animals products for instance,clothing and medicines .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As it is widely believed that God has invested the power in human beings to look after wildlife.I agree with the fact that it is our duty to protect and not to hunt creature for food, apparel or testing in laboratories.In this ever-changing world, everything has its substitute same goes for leather that we get from reptile skins and dairy items that mammals produce. In the forthcoming,paragraph I shall explain my viewpoint briefly. To begin with, homosapients need protein and many other nutrients to be in a healthy state that was only available in animals centuries ago,due to this caveman used to hunt animals for food., However in today's,world everything is replaceable thanks to agriculture and such nutrients can be found in pulses and other vegetables. For example, chickpea and beans have a similar amount of nutrients is present in a chicken. Similarly, Almond milk is used as a replacement for cow milk and contains the same amount of calcium. Thus, the need for poultry farming is not required in these times. Furthermore,there are many sympathetic individuals and social bodies which are against animal abuse and fight for their rescue.Recently,it was trending on the news when two brothers created leather handbag using a cactus plant eliminating the risk of killing reptiles for purses,shoes and jackets. Secondly, many pharma companies have opted for cruelty-free testing and switched to plant-based testing. In conclusion, there are different products available for each and every requirement we receive from animals therefore,I agree that we do not have to kill animals for our own selfish needs.