More and More students are moving to foreign countries for higher studies. Do you think its advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, the vast majority of students require to study abroad for earning a higher degree. I strongly believe that overseas learning can provide great positive outcomes, while some argue that it is unnecessary. In the following paragraphs, the many reasons for supporting my opinion will be discussed in this essay. Increasing the number of students who want to study abroad has been significantly obvious. This is because most people believe that this might provide an opportunity for high-paid jobs in the future. In addition to this, pupils have a chance to learn other languages and the diversity of traditions in many countries. For example, Asian students who graduated from UK universities can communicate fluently in English, particularly in British accents, and learn the principles of problem-solving from developed countries. On the other hand, overspending overseas is one of the biggest demerits. It is generally acknowledged that studying abroad has high costs apart from education such as plane tickets, rented rooms, and diet. Even though this is a worthwhile investment, some families face financial issues, affecting household spending and elevated debts. For instance, in national universities, pupils could save money by living with their parents, which is cheaper than overpaying in foreign states. Accordingly, families do not take a loan and have enough funds to invest in other ways. In conclusion, the advantages of being international students outweigh its disadvantages. Although there are paying more money for almost everything in daily life, the governments allocate many scholarships for good result children.