Many criminals commit more crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that many crimes are committed by criminals directly after releasing from prison. This essay will discuss the reasons that led to this widespread phenomenon and suggest some solutions to get rid of it. To begin with, there are many causes that drive prisoners to do the same crime again after they get their freedom from prison. Firstly, they do not receive enough education from schools about ethical principles. In other words, some parents do not care about their children, so it becomes easy for adolescents to go astray and make many mistakes. In addition, these people may experience a psychological disease that pushes them to repeat offensive actions. For example, students with ADHD disorder if they are not treated well, may be thieves in the future. In terms of proposing some solutions to this dilemma, parents have a crucial role in the upbringing of their children. It is possible to say that they should teach them the basics of ethics, and parents must be aware that they act as role models to their offspring. Moreover, authorities have to facilitate the process of education for all individuals in societies, particularly ethical education. Furthermore, educational sessions and campaigns should be held in prison to demonstrate the harmful impacts of committing crimes and indicate the ways to be good members of society. In conclusion, there are many causes that result in this problem, particularly the conditions of the environment, which may be related to their families, education, or authorities. Thus, when governments and members of societies cooperate, surely, they will solve this problem radically.