Money should be spent on promoting healthy lifestyle rather than in treatment of the people. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Although I agree with some money should pay to promote a healthy lifestyle, the Budget for medical treatment is not a waste and is more significant necessary when the emergency events. This essay will discuss this point using examples and demonstrate the supporting ideas for this argument. On the one hand, money spent to support a healthy lifestyle is beneficial for society. influencing the people to pay more attention to their health, and pre-protected principle to the suffering illness. To illustrate, money countries utilise the influencer to convince their citizen to exercise and ban the advertising of junk food, contribute to the government can save the imported medicine from abroad. Therefore, this is the facts that why money should be spent on promoting a healthy lifestyle On the other hand, there are some arguments that many people do not consider above. The budget spending to enhance the treatment is play important role in the severe case that being healthy's person can not relieve the symptom For instance, As a result, The authority should more play a key role in supporting the medical treatment rather than the lifestyle of healthy To sum up, even though money should be utilised to advertising a healthy lifestyle to persuade their citizens, medical treatment is the way to solve the root cause and sustainable