Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people choose a peaceful life to spend their time doing the usual things and not taking any risks, but others argue that change is an excellent way to enjoy life. In my opinion, stepping out of the comfort zone is a good way to find out the meaning of life. On the one hand, many youngsters choose an everyday life doing the same activities every day because they feel safer in their zone. They have enough things that adapt their living standard, so they do not need to compete or try-hard. For example, my close friend has a basic salary to live in the city and already owns a flat, so she feels satisfied with her conditions and maintains the route life day by day. Besides, some people fear failure. They are scared of losing their reputation or money for any risks, and they do not want others to laugh at their actions. On the contrary, many crowds accept the change as they would like to challenge themselves. These people desire to learn experiences from the challenges know more about their abilities. For instance, a colleague in my workplace has a can-do attitude in his work; the man often conquers the challenges and admits the failures in each project; he would like to upgrade himself and gain good results. Furthermore, another reason is to seek the miracle opportunity in life to change the world. People understand that change plays a vital role in the development of humankind. Therefore, they accept the unusual things that allow them to explore the potential of someone or research to bring a better life on Earth. In conclusion, the change helps us keep trying continuously every day, bringing value to individuals and society but not giving up the new things in daily life because of fear or stable life.