In some countries increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In a few nations, a growing number of individuals are facing health-related issues due to binge-eating fast foodstuff. This essay will discuss the fitness issues faced by society caused by junk lunch and also a few measures to curb this trend. Eating junk meals became a new hobby due to which communities are getting obese, since they face a lot of strength issues. The main reason behind this is these meals are readily available at an affordable price. For instance, almost every bread chain has developed its online applications to provide home deliveries and encouraging people to eat more pre-packed refreshments. Therefore this need to be controlled before any other serious health bizarre strikes the country. So what can we do to curb down this unhealthy habit of fast food eating trend? Well, the government can intervene causing an end to this trend. Suppose that if the government limits the fast foodstuff chains opening and closing time only for lunch hours, it would limit the junk intake. Additionally, another option is by imposing higher taxes on the snacks for the consumers as well as for the owners of the food chains. As a result it would force people to consume fewer of these unhealthy snacks. To conclude the authorities pressure can help resolve this major issue faced by a lot of citizens. This Essay discussed a few reforms which can be taken by the authorities to boost healthy food consumption, therefore, in my opinion, I totally agree with this statement.