In some areas of US, a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after the particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In few regions of the United States, a restriction is introduced which states that youngsters are not allowed to be out of their homes after a specific time at night unless an adult has come along with them. I do believe it is lawful to savings teenagers from dreadful incidents which would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. There are ample reasons to justify this statement as first and foremost, nowadays, the number of incidents came across in which teenagers are involved in drugs cases. All these inappropriate practices are done by drug dealers at social gatherings in the dark as it is the safest time. Sometimes, youngsters do these things under peer pressure to experience something exciting and extraordinary. However, they are unaware of harmful effects of this act and end up with becoming a druggist. To exemplify it, a survey was conducted in 2018, which stated that more than fifty-five per cent of drug-taking is done at night. In addition, child crime is increasing round the clock these days. Criminals have better chances to kidnap the child at night. Moreover, sometimes teenagers got indulge themselves in road accidents when they got drunk and cross the speed limits.So when the mature accompanied their children, they would better guide them, what is wrong and right. For instance, according to the annual reports of 2020, more than ten thousand children are involved in minor car accidents at night. To conclude, I firmly believe that there is no harm to be with the younger generation at night,,, instead it helps to make society crime-free therefore children would have more safe and secure future.