Learning to manage money is one of the key aspects of adult life. How in your view can individuals best learn to manage their money?

There is no doubt that one of the fundamental aspects of adult life is learning to manage spending money reasonably. In my opinion, I believe that individuals can be mainly best learn that from family and school. To begin with, one of the main ways that can help young people learn about managing their money is through their parents. This is because children usually learn from their parents by example; in other words, they are affected by the actions of their parents. For example, parents can explain to their children that they bought only necessary things and that they save some of their salaries regularly. As a result, these children will value the importance of saving money, and this indeed will make them more likely to be successful in managing their money in the future. Secondly, education can also be an important mean of teaching people how to spend wisely. The reason for that is schools provide a way of thinking and solving problems through their subjects and activities. For instance, many schools in my country teach to apply what they learned along the year in a summer camping trip and offer prizes for winners. With that in mind, these students obtained the mindset and skills to manage their money in adult life. In conclusion, parents have a pivotal role in learning their children how to handle spending money by explaining their actions to their children. Moreover, schools can contribute to this by providing the right mindset and skills.