Nowadays people have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do you think this is. How could this problem be solved?

Sound health is like a gift for a person. But nowadays many people have chosen a lifestyle that is unhealthy for them. In this, essay I will discuss the reasons behind it and possible solutions. Firstly, in the modern era, the majority of the population is busy because of long working hours. They do not get enough time for playing games, exercises and cooking food at home. For example, a recent survey of one of the cities of India showed that 70% of the people depend upon fast feed and outside foodstuff. As they eat outside cuisines this all is leading them to diseases like obesity and heart problems. Secondly, electronic gadgets have been playing a huge role in unhealthy life patterns. The young generation and some older people keep themselves busy with modern devices. They play online games, watch movies and just chatting with friends. As a result, their eyesight gets weak in the early years of life and also body becomes weak because of the lack of exercise. There are many measures that can be taken to combat the habit of an unhealty lifestyle. There should be proper regulation of working hours to ensure that workers can get sufficient time to go to the gym and can cook food in the home. In addition to this, there is a need of improvement in that technology by the use of which young population would feel inspiration for doing exercise and can check their walking steps and dieting calories easily. In conclusion, the innovation in technology and busy patterns of life are the major concerns behind unhealthy life schedules but a little improvement in technology for health and fewer working hours can help a person tremendously for following a healthy lifestyle.