New Technology and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, people consumption behaviour has changed by new technology that you can buy and sell on the internet. This essay will agree with this statement and I will give some of benefit of a new style of buying and selling. One of the benefits of buying and selling on online platforms, you may get a better price and you can sell your product at a good price too. For example, if you would like to buy something on the internet you can compare the price between a lot of websites, Moreover online shopping always has promotions to persuade buyers who like to shop with the sales price. As a result, This will be good for saving costs and a lot of products that you can buy by touching the mobile screen or computer, Secondly another advantage of buying goods online and selling goods is easier than shopping mall and market that you have to go outside to find something you need but maybe you come back home with an empty hand, For instance, you can buy products from the internet anywhere and any time you need, such as while you work or take a break, just a short time it takes, furthermore, it not just buying and selling in our country we can buy everything around the world, such as in the store it ran out of the product now in trend and you can't find, so this is will be a problem if we don't have new technology to connect the world, everything that not available in stock but it might available somewhere in our world. In,contrast if you have your own product and posted on the internet may be a buyer from another country will see your goods and buy it. As a, inresult in result everything has change and technology was build to help people to get easier life. To sum up, consumer life has rapidly changed after technology come into their lives, and some people think it's good for them and some people think this will give them some drawbacks. Someday in the future technology will replace many industries not only the shopping industry.