Some people think that advertising aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary epoch,it is contemplated that commercials targeted at the youth should be inhibited.From my personal perspective,I totally concur with this statement. First and foremost, adverts aimed at the youth might (nghĩa tiêu cực) have detrimental impacts on their physical well-being.A convincing justification for this is their overconsumption of unhealthy products advertised by fast food and junk food companies. For instance,clowns wearing fancy clothes often present seemingly delectable food in KFC adverts.Most children are easily enchanted by this concept of commercials and as a result,they can be at risk of many serious health issues, such as obesity and diabetes when consuming high amount of carbohydrates and fat. Secondly,advertisements aimed at children obviously have negative impacts on their psychological health.A convincing explanation for this is that the ubiquity of adverts bombards kids. Indeed (thêm signal words, đọc sách task2, page 1), Commercials can instill in children an urge of massive purchase of toys, clothes, shoes and other superfluous items. For example, film heroes or favourite cartoon characters are often used in such attractive advertisements by which children are lured and pester their parents to buy products advertised at any cost. Consequently, they might throw temper tantrums at their parents to get what they want and are getting used to such undesirable kind of behaviour. To sum up,all the standpoints lead me to a concrete opinion that there should be a total prohibition on adverts aimed at the youth.