Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have widely different views on whether home -schooling or regularly schools are better for a child's overall development. Personally, I am the point of the dwindling and teenagers should be educated at the academy to improve overwhelmingly some skills that are necessary to survive in the modern society. On the one hand, home -schooling might be beneficial in the earlier stage as children can be self-learning pace. That could be explained by the fact that when they study at school, some students find it difficult to catch up with their peers or keep up with their teachers' pace. Therefore learning at home, parents or tutors are able to set schedules that are suitable for them and they study at their own pace without any obstacles. As a result, when children follow the planner, they are more likely to place heavy emphasis on concentrating on the disciplines that their academic performances are weak in. On the other hand, I firmly agree that juveniles should attend formal schools to enhance the effectiveness of communication ability. It is undeniable that both educating at home and studying at regular schools help children to enrich much more academic knowledge. Nevertheless, when dwindling go to school, they would interact and share values with their friends that can hardly be the case for home -schooling as children only communicate with tutors or parents. A telling example is that the recent study conducted in 2019 by Cambridge University illustrated that teenagers and infants would seem to cultivate and improve their verbal abilities in the educational environment rather than at home. Consequently, it helps youngsters escape the feeling of isolation which usually occurs when they spend time alone learning at home. In conclusion, although home -schooling is perfect for concentrating all efforts to cover academic subjects, I still believe that educational institute places more importance on a child's overall development. Hence, I recommend parents should allow offspring to participate in schools to ensure that they can become fully proficient in the aforementioned skills.