Some people believe that the main purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and workers instead of benefiting them individually. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Schools are perceived as the lighthouse of a country, and if training is the foundation of a country, then schools are where it should be established. Academies’ primary goal is a never-ending argument, though. I concur that a school’s primary goal should be to develop students into ethical, morally upright individuals committed to assisting civilization, rather than turning them into avaricious, self-serving money-making machines by assisting them individually merely to be prepared for employment. In the following paragraphs, I shall elaborate on my opinion. training’s initial goal is primarily to create an educated public where morals, honesty, and integrity will play a significant role. They would cast aside their own goals to work together for the nation’s sake. A school’s main goal should be to nurture students’ morals and positive character traits while also preparing them for jobs that will benefit the public because academies are places where children’s learning is taken care of. For instance, universal healthcare would only be a distant dream if skilled and experienced doctors treated patients solely out of financial consideration. Therefore, we should concentrate on improving our educational system, particularly what we educate our youngsters, to create a country where people would help one another rather than become money-making machines. Moreover, states make significant financial investments to maintain their educational infrastructure. This spending is funded mainly by taxes. In this perspective, the entire educational system would fail if schools adopted an educational system where instructors’ only goal is to educate students on how to gain from employment or enterprises individually. When educating our children, we must use extreme caution. What we educate them while they are young will mould them; thus, it will be quite worrying if seminary doesn’t prepare them to be perfect citizens. Additionally, the primary motivations for sending kids to school shouldn’t be for personal gain, stellar grades, or a brighter future. They should attend schools to become enlightened members of society. Meanwhile, there is debate over whether education should help children express their uniqueness by fostering their abilities in the arts, music, athletics, or other areas. Although these factors are significant, schools should focus on civic and vocational teaching since nations want a larger pool of competent workers and more responsible citizens. In conclusion, the real goal of our seminary should be to produce ideal citizens and devoted employees. The way we educate our children in the academy affects the larger good of the association, a country’s bright and prosperous future, and the individual accomplishments of people. Thus our schooling should put a strong emphasis on morality and quality.